Freedom of Entry

The Herefordshire Regiment September 1945
The Royal Airforce, Hereford April 1959
The Kings Shropshire Light Infantry April 1960
Extended to the Light Infantry, July 1971
The Royal British Legion April 1976
The Officers & Crew, HMS Antelope March 1976
The Officers & Men of the 22nd Special Air Services Regiment April 1981
The Burma Star Association April 1982
Extended to The Rifles, July 2008